OLDSITE_Team

 
Jane Aspell

post-doc

room: AI 2101
phone: +41 21 693 1771

e-mail: jane.aspell@epfl.ch
Nathan Evans

phd student

room: AI 2102
phone: +41 21 693 1681
e-mail: nathan.evans@epfl.ch

Joachim Forget

phd student

room: AI 2102
phone: +41 21 693 1681
e-mail: joachim.forget@epfl.ch
  Steven Gale

phd student

room: AI 2102
phone: +41 21 693 1681
e-mail: steven.gale@epfl.ch
 Par Bruno Herbelin

post-doc

room: AI 2101
phone: +41 21 693 1773
e-mail: bruno.herbelin@epfl.ch
 Par  Lukas Heydrich

phd student

room: AI 2102
phone: +41 21 693 1681
e-mail: lukas.heydrich@epfl.ch  

 Silvio Silvio Ionta

post-doc

 room: AI 2101
phone: +41 21 693 1775
e-mail: silvio.ionta@epfl.ch

 Par Mariia Kaliuzhna

phd student

room: AI 2102
phone: +41 21 693 1681
e-mail: mariia.kaliuzhna@epfl.ch
 

 Oliver  Oliver Kannape

phd student

room: AI 2101
phone: +41 21 693 9568
e-mail: oliver.kannape@epfl.ch

Tom Lavanchy

master student

room: AI 2102
phone: +41 21 693 1681
e-mail: tom.lavanchy@epfl.ch

Par Roberto Martuzzi

post-doc

room: AI 2201
phone: +41 21 693 1775
e-mail: roberto.martuzzi@epfl.ch

 Par Estelle Palluel

post-doc

room: AI 2201
phone: +41 21 693 1771
e-mail: estelle.palluel@epfl.ch

Par Christian Pfeiffer

phd student

room: AI 2102
phone: +41 21 693 1681
e-mail: christian.pfeiffer@epfl.ch
Par Mario Prsa

post-doc

room: AI 2201
phone: +41 21 693 1771
e-mail: mario.prsa@epfl.ch
 Par Danilo Rezende

phd student

room: AAB 137
phone: +41 21 693 5591
e-mail: danilo.rezende@epfl.ch
 Par Anna Sforza

post-doc

room: AI 2201
phone: +41 21 693 1771
e-mail: anna.sforza@epfl.ch
 

Michiel van Elk

post-doc

room: AI 2201
phone: +41 21 693 1771
e-mail: michiel.vanelk@epfl.ch